THE YOUNGHARTS CREATIVE DIRECTORY

SYDNEY

1/5

1/1

ALISON MURPHY

alison@starfishvocalstudio.com.au

Alison Noble

aly.noble22@gmail.com

 

Amelia Nell

amelia@vocalocity.com.au

 

Anna Yun

centrestagevocal@anna-yun.com

 

Beverley Peart

peart.beverley@gmail.com

 

Bronwyn Hendy

solfamax@gmail.com

 

Brooke Boswell

brookedundas@me.com

 

Carol-Ann Bentley

carolannbentley@bigpond.com

 

Christine Douglas

christinedouglas@bigpond.com

 

Courtney Teixeira

grandtuitionstudio@gmail.com

 

Danni Da Ros

danni@famouspa.com.au

 

Danny Benn

southernlightsvocal@hotmail.com

 

Deborah Grace

debbieg@dsgrace.com

 

Deborah Spencer

p_dbrown@optusnet.com.au

 

Eden Cutler

edencutler@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Dracakis

e.dracakis@bigpond.com

 

Emma Pearson

emma@muddysky.com

 

Eve Schroder

eveschroder@gmail.com

 

Felicity Caterer

felicitycaterer@gmail.com

 

Gemma Turner

voiceturner@internode.on.net

 

Hannah Garbo

hmgarbo@gmail.com

 

Hayden Callaway

bec@southernlightsvocal.com.au

 

Heather Keens

keenshg@gmail.com

 

Helen Ferguson-Coyne

aperformarts@hotmail.com

 

HELEN PERRIS

helen@helenperris.com

Helen Saltos

helensaltos@hotmail.com

 

Inge Southcott

ingesouthcott@gmail.com

 

Isabelle Spinelli

bec@southernlightsvocal.com.au

 

Jacqueline Ward

jacsoprano@gmail.com

 

Jacqui Alexander

sing@jacquialexander.com.au

 

 

Jahn Regan

jahnjaksa@gmail.com

 

Jean Callaghan

jean@jeancallaghan.net

 

Jennifer Barnes

barnesmusic@exemail.com.au

 

Jennifer Peers

info@jenniferpeers.com

 

Jessica Soden

j.soden@hotmail.com

 

Jo Fabro

jo@jofarbo.com

 

Judith Linderman

vocaljudy@gmail.com

 

Judith Malone

judysoprano@gmail.com

 

Karin Isman

karin.voiceconnection@gmail.com

 

Kathleen Connell

kccmbf@optusnet.com.au

 

Katie Rutledge

katie.rutledge@bigpond.com

 

Kelly Pecina

kpsing@iinet.com.au

 

Leigh McRae

voice@vocalmastery.com

 

LINDA LORENZA

lindalorenza@me.com

Linda Tassone

newdiamondmusic@optusnet.com.au

 

Lisa Cooper

lisacooper68@bigpond.com

 

Liz Lecoanet

lecoanetelizabeth@gmail.com

 

Lynne Murray

lynne2012@gmail.com

 

Marilyn Brett

mwb1652@yahoo.com

 

 

Marion Rouvas

marionrouvas@gmail.com

 

Meryl Jackson-Kew

kewfam@bigpond.com

 

Michaele Archer

Michaele.L.archer@gmail.com

 

Nadine Manion

nadine.manion@gmail.com

 

Naomi Cray

naomi@thesingingstudio.com

 

Naomi Lewandoski

naomigisellesings@gmail.com

 

Natalia Melnik

sopranomelnik@gmail.com

 

Natalie Claire

natalie@cantabilemusic.com.au

 

Nathaniel Burns

bec@southernlightsvocal.com.au

 

Pamela Herring

pamelaherring@optusnet.com.au 

 

Parissa Bouas

contact@parissabouas.com

 

Patricia Johnson

trishoxl@bigpond.net.au

 

Paula Baxter

paula@paula-baxter.com

 

Penny Pettigrew

penn.pettigrew@gmail.com

 

Peta Blyth

office@operanorthwest.com.au

 

Peter Binning

admorehouse@optusnet.com.au

 

Prudence Dunstone

info@prudencedunstone.com

 

Rachel Lee

rach.s.lee@gmail.com

 

Richard Morphew

morpark@lisp.com.au

 

Robyn Wells

robyn.wells@sydney.edu.au

 

Rose Wilson

rosesong@outlook.com.au

 

Samantha Bartholomeusz

sambartsz@yahoo.com

 

Sandra Basham

infor@sandrabasham.com.au

 

Sarah Leaver

sarah.leaver60@gmail.com

 

Sarah Marshall

ariasunlimited@optusnet.com.au

 

Sarah Turvey

topcmusic15@gmail.com

 

Simon Ward

simon@nomiz.org

 

Sophia Baraldi

info@bodymindandvoice.com

 

Stephen Baker

stephen@sydneysingingcentre.com

 

Tegan Northwood

teguesln@gmail.com

 

Tina Bangel

tina@tinabangel.com

 

Tina Caruana

tinasvocalstudio@outlook.com

1/1

1/1

1/1

BODY

Please reload

CREATIVITY

Please reload

ENTERTAINMENT

Please reload

NEWS

Please reload

Don't see your business listed?

Email us at sayhello@younghartsnetwork.com

  • Youngharts Instagram
  • Youngharts Facebook
  • Youngharts YouTube
Copyright Harvest Rain Ltd 2019  
YH Big DreamsArtboard 2

Go to link