THE YOUNGHARTS CREATIVE DIRECTORY

MELBOURNE

1/5

1/1

Adrian McEniery

adrianmc@optusnet.com.au

 

AGMEd

anna-castle@bigpond.com

 

All Age Music

roland.copley@optusnet.com.au

 

Anna Margolis

annamargolis@yahoo.com

 

Axe Contemporary Vocal Studio

rebekah.axe@hotmail.com

 

Barbara Pitts

bjpitts777@gmail.com

 

Bernadette Mether

waxlyricalstudio@icloud.com

 

Brian Hansford

bhansfor@bigpond.net.au

 

Carmela De Losinno

delosinno@optusnet.com.au

 

Carole McKenzie

cjplumridge@hotmail.com

 

Charlotte Marandawela

info@jazzlab.com.au

 

Claire Everton

c.everton@bigpond.com

 

Coward-Lemke Music School

constancelemke@bigpond.com

 

DAVID BUTLER STUDIO

www.davidbutlerstudio.com

0407 526 844

david@davidbutlerstudio.com

 

Debra Phyland

info@melbvoice.com.au

 

Dr Sally Collyer

sallycollyer@yahoo.com.au

 

Elaine Potter

perpl1@optusnet.com.au

 

Felicity Baldock

flisty@yahoo.com

 

Gary May

gary@gmvstudio.com.au

 

Gemma Hedger

gemmahedger@gmail.com

 

Graham Ford

gford@bigpond.net.au

 

Helen Jackson

helenmjackson@bigpond.com

 

Ian Lowe

ilow@iprimus.com.au

 

Jennifer Molloy

molloy.jennifer.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Joanne Carroll

carrollj@lowtherhall.vic.edu.au

 

John Lander

voicealive@aol.com

 

Judy Pile

pile54ja@yahoo.com.au

 

Julia Nafisi

julianafisi@optusnet.com.au

 

Kate Sadler

thesadlerstudio@gmail.com

 

Lareen Ashbolt

lareenashbolt@gmail.com

 

Linda Barcan

lbarcan@bigpond.net.au

Love Singing

prudence@lovesinging.com.au

 

Lucas de Jong

lucas@ldejong.net

 

Lynda Smerdon

vocaleasestudio@optusnet.com.au

 

Margaret Dalglish

maggiejd@bigpond.com

 

Peter Mander

petermander@primus.com.au

 

Robyn Cooper-Bugg

robyncooperbugg@yahoo.com.au

 

Ron Halliday

voicebox1@optusnet.com.au

 

Rosemary Richards

rosemary.j.richards@gmail.com

 

Ruth McIntosh

ruthsing@hotmail.com

 

Seabrook Productions

cb@carolynbennett.com.au

 

Stephanie Hill

info@stephhillmusic.com

 

Stephanie Marko

stephanie@thevoicegym.com.au

 

Susan Breen-Clarke

sbreenclarke@gmail.com

 

Suzanne Peterson

petersensuzanne9@gmail.com

 

The Studio and Star Factory

kirsty@thestudioandstarfactory.com

 

Tim Smith

tim@vocalalchemy.com.au

 

Voicematters

voicematters@me.com

 

VOICEWELL

www.voicewell.com.au

0404 919 854

info@voicewell.com.au

 

Voyce Studio

vivien@vivienhamilton.com

1/1

1/1

1/1

BODY

Please reload

CREATIVITY

Please reload

ENTERTAINMENT

Please reload

NEWS

Please reload

Don't see your business listed?

Email us at sayhello@younghartsnetwork.com