THE YOUNGHARTS CREATIVE DIRECTORY

BRISBANE

1/1

ALISON ROGERS 

www.vmacademy.net.au

1800 VOCALS

office@vmacademy.net.au

 

Amanda Cole

amanda@performancebrilliance.com

 

Andrea Morris-Campbell

a.morris-campbell@qut.edu.au

 

Angela Burdett

angela@heartsongstudio.com.au

 

Anita Martin

anita@makeloudnoise.com

 

Ann Sparks

skrapsa6@bigpond.com

 

Antonia Breen

antoniametcher@gmail.com

 

Barbara Tate

barbara.tate@optusnet.com.au

 

Bess Evans

bess.evans@hotmail.com

 

Celia Mylne

celiamylne@optusnet.com.au

 

Chrissy Bowden

christina_michelle2@hotmail.com

 

Claire Candy 

claire.candy87@gmail.com

 

Dale Cox

dale@dalecoxsinging.com

 

Dana Musil

danamusil@hotmail.com

 

Daniel Jess

bsharp@voiceexams.com.au

DANIEL ROBINSON

www.djarts.com.au

(07) 3398 6758

singing@djarts.com.au

 

David O'Keefe

singplaylive@hotmail.com

 

Debra Casey

dgcasey@aapt.net.au

 

Dee Bianchi

dee.bianchi@gmail.com

DOLPHIN STUDIO

0411 430 658

dolphinstudio98@gmail.com

 

Donna Langford

donna@frequencymodulation.biz

 

Elaine Coates

ecoates@vtown.com.au

 

Elisa James

info@hapsvoicepro.com 

 

Elisabeth Kirby

info@keyvocals.com.au

 

Elly Hoyt

ellyhoyt@hotmail.com

 

Elspeth Sutherland 

esutherland@bigpong.com

 

Emma Wilson

info@emmakatewilson.com

 

Esther Hunter

dancewithesther@hotmail.com

 

Evelyn Stephan 

singing@thestephans.com

 

Fiona Engwirda

fiona_engwirda@yahoo.com.au

 

Gary Holley

gary_holley@hotmail.com

 

Genevieve O'Brien

gen238@hotmail.com

 

Geoffrey Ashenden

geoffashenden@optusnet.com.au

 

Georgina Pollard

georginapollard@hotmail.com

 

Gillie Matthew

gillian@buderim.com

 

Gordon Harris

gwhar@yahoo.com.au

 

Gunilla Myren

sing.with.gunilla@gmail.com

 

Ianthe Van der Walt

sing@balancedvoice.com.au

 

Ingrid James

ingridjames@optusnet.com.au

 

Irene Bartlett

i.bartlett@griffith.edu.au

 

Ireni Utley

irene.utley@gmail.com

 

Janet Delpratt

j.delpratt@griffith.edu.au

 

Jesse Parsons

ajparson@live.com.au

 

Jessica O'Bryan

jessica.obryan@gmail.com

 

Jillian Hulme

jillythewig@hotmail.com

 

Joanne Wright

cyvoices@bigpond.net.au

 

Joel Curtis

curtis_joel@hotmail.com

 

Judith Steffan

judithsteffan@me.com

 

Kate Schrimer

kateschrimer@hotmail.com

 

Katerini Manolatos

humbirdmusic@gmail.com

 

Kath Williams

kath@kathwilliams.com.au

 

Kathleen Maloney

info@downtowncreativestudios.com

 

Kathryn Ryan

kathrynryankreative@gmail.com

 

Katie Rutledge

katie.rutledge@bigpond.com

 

Keesha McLean

keesha@cairnsvocalstudio.com

 

Laura Mulcahy

laurajmulcahy@gmail.com

 

Lauren Crick

info@laurencrick.com

 

Lauren Mackay

pianoparlour@gmail.com

 

Leah Kennedy

sublinesinging@outlook.com

 

Leanne Brooker

leanne.brooker1@bigpond.com

 

Lecia Robertson

lecia.robertson@gmail.com

 

Lenna-Maree Moxey

info@lennamareemoxey.com.au

 

Leslie Martin

lesliefmartin@gmail.com

 

Linda Coombes

belcantoacademy@bigpond.com

 

Liz Plumb

liz.plumb1@gmail.com

LLB VOCAL STUDIO

www.lisalockland-bell.com

0419 743 958

lisa@lisalockland-bell.com

 

Lois Cutmore

lcutm1@eq.edu.au

 

Loretta Waldron

hello@lorettawaldron.com

 

Lyn Gillett

info@lyngillett.com

 

Madonna Forster

madonnaforser@gmail.com

 

Marisa Lee Naismith

marisaleevocalcoach@hotmail.com

 

Mattias Lower

mattias.lower@gmail.com

 

Meg Kiddle

megkiddle@hotmail.com

 

Mel Lathouras

hello@fearlesssinger.com

 

Melissa Forbes

melissa.forbes@me.com

 

Melissa Gregory

melissajanegregory@gmail.com

 

Melissa Mitchell

melissa@australianmusicconservatory.com

 

Merryn Addison-Moore

addisonvoice@internode.on.net

 

Michelle Bull

michelle@tempoallegromusic.com.au

 

Monica Haworth

monica.haworth@gmail.com

 

Natalie Duncombe

natalieduncombe9@gmail.com

 

Parissa Bouas

contact@parissabouas.com

 

Pauline Walsh

pwa57903@bigpond.net.au

 

Rhonda Coady

thecoadys@optusnet.com.au

 

Robyn Edgar

edgarr@shalomcollege.com

 

Rosalind Perry

borschperry@gmail.com

 

Roslyn Wight

wights@tpg.com.au

 

Samara Marinelli

hello@samaramarinelli.com

 

Sarah Collyer

sarahcollyermusic@gmail.com

 

Sarah Crane

sjcranebrown@gmail.com.au

 

Seamus Kirkpatrick

seamus@independentmusic.com.au

 

Sharon Moore

shrmoore@bigpond.net.au

 

SHARON ROWNTREE

www.vocalsuccess.com.au

0411709075

sharon@vocalsuccess.com.au

 

Sharon Thompson

sharon@thompsonvoicestudio.com.au

 

Shaun Brown

s.brown9@uq.edu.au

 

Shelli Hulcombe

shellihulcombe@me.com

 

Simone Brown

simonemonicabrown@gmail.com

 

SING Studio

melissa@singstudio.com.au

 

Sophie Allen

sophie.allen@bigpond.com

 

Suzanne Oakes

sue-cam@bigpond.net.au

 

Tammy Kilpatrick

tammy_kilpatrick@hotmail.com

 

Tarita Botsman

taritab@hotmail.com

 

Tracey Osmond

thevoice@bigpond.net.au

 

Trish Couper

trishcouper@gmail.com

 

Wendy Rolls 

wendy@rolls.id.au

 

Wesley Jones

wesleyjones@iinet.com.au

1/1

1/1

1/1

BODY

Please reload

CREATIVITY

Please reload

ENTERTAINMENT

Please reload

NEWS

Please reload

Don't see your business listed?

Email us at sayhello@younghartsnetwork.com